Whakatane Bridge Club

167 Commerce Street, Whakatane

Meets: Mondays 7.00pm, Tuesdays 1.00pm, Wednesdays 7:00pm, and Fridays 10:30am (BYO lunch).
Please be seated 15 minutes before start time for set-up and announcements.

President: Bronwyn Kamphorst -- ph: 0276 179 779 
Club Captain: Jenny Jones -- ph: 027 648 838
Secretary: Christine Morrison-- ph: 021 421 182



  X-Club site is here.     

Latest Results



Previous Years' results (click year to see):     2017     2016     2015

The X-Club website (with results for individual boards) is here.    


  • NZ Bridge tournaments entry page is here -- shows the list of upcoming tournaments sorted by date, with entry buttons -- new tab opens for this.
  • WB help page is here -- gives instructions on how to use the NZ Bridge tournament entry page.   View tournament posters by clicking on Tournaments -- Tournament Posters.

  • Read about our Club's history here.  (if using Firefox, from the menu select "View" ? "Page Style" ? "Wrap Long Lines")